1
1
/
About

Weili Plastic, the icing on the cake for cosmetics

About us

       Zhejiang Weili Plastic Co., Ltd. is one of the enterprises specializing in the production of cosmetic packaging products in Zhejiang Province. The company is located at No. 790 Gongmao Street, Wucheng Industrial and Trade Zone, Jinhua City, Zhejiang Province. The factory covers an area of ​​12,000 square meters and has high-quality technical force and staff.

       The company's leading products include five series of cosmetic packaging products, including lip gloss, eye shadow, powder box, face cream and lipstick, with complete varieties, reasonable prices and prompt delivery.

       The company has mold processing equipment, injection molding equipment, assembly lines and their supporting equipment, and implements computer management and 24-hour quality control.

       At present, the main domestic customers of the company are located in Shanghai, Hangzhou, Yiwu, Zhuhai, Suzhou, Guangzhou, Shenzhen and other regions, and the main foreign customers are located in the United States, Taiwan, Brazil, South Korea and other places.

       In line with the business philosophy of "focusing on customers and taking social responsibility", the company strives to create the goal of "pursuing new products, improving quality, strict management, and high efficiency", with its strong technical force and advanced production. Equipment, perfect quality management, sound management system, excellent corporate reputation, wholeheartedly provide high-quality services for the vast number of new and old customers, warmly welcome friends at home and abroad to visit us.

WEII
weili

Copyright ©Zhejiang Weili Plastic Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved.

1
1
/
关于我们

维力塑胶·为化妆品锦上添花

About us

       浙江维力塑胶有限公司是浙江省专业生产化妆品包装产品的企业之一。公司位于浙江金华市婺城工贸区工贸街790号,厂区占地面积12000平方米,拥有高素质的技术力量和员工队伍。

       公司主导产品有唇彩、眼影、粉盒、膏霜、口红等五大系列化妆品包装产品,品种齐全,价格合理,交货及时。

       公司拥有模具加工设备、注塑成型设备、装配流水线及其配套设备,实行计算机管理和24小时品质监控。

       公司目前国内主要客户分布于上海、杭州、义乌、珠海、苏州、广州、深圳等地区,国外主要客户分布于美国、台湾、巴西、韩国等地。

       公司本着“以客户为关注焦点,承担社会责任”的经营理念,力创“产品求新,品质求精,管理求严,效率求高”之目标,以其雄厚的技术力量,先进的生产设备,完善的质量管理,健全的管理制度,优良的企业信誉,竭诚为广大新老客户提供优质的服务,热忱欢迎国内外朋友光临惠顾。

浙江维力
维力塑胶

Copyright ©浙江维力塑胶有限公司  All rights reserved.  

    浙ICP备2021039757号-1     网站建设:中企动力 金华